229997 Create Memorial
Bookmark and Share

 

button
 
Ronnie's Friends in Heaven

Please visit Ronnie's friends in Heaven:

.

Stop Child Abuse - Brianna Mariah Lopez - 2/14/2002 - 7/19/2002  http://brianna-lopez.last-memories.com

.

Jan's son:  Ronnie Chavers - 7/16/1983 - 10/16/2007  http://ronald-chavers.virtual-memorials.com

Rea's son:  Emile de Miranda - 3/27/1985 - 2/5/2006     http://Emile-de-Miranda.last-memories.com/

.

Janis' daughter:  Bethany Jones - 7/26/1982 - 2/22/2006  http://www.bethanyjones.net

.

Edith's son - Dennis Maddolo -10/11/1979 - 1/20/2006  http://dennis-maddolo.virtual-memorials.com

.

Karen's daughter: Christina Hinds - 6/30/1985 - 3/18/2007  http://www.christina-hinds.virtual-memorials.com

.

Jamie's son - Dakota Wagner - 2/21/2001 - 7-16-2007   http://www.dakota-wagner.last-memories.com

.

Kathy's son - Jake Lucas - 8/19/1993 - 2/11/2007  http://jake-lucas.memory-of.com

.

Angie's daughter - Tara Rose - 10/9/1986 - 12/10/2007  http://tara-michelle-rose.last-memories.com
.

Mary's son - Dave Austin - 4/18/1991 - 10/28/2006 http://daveaustin.memory-of.com

.

Tonya's son - Jeremy Hulsey - 2/28/1980 - 7/2/2006  http://inlovingmemoryofjeremypaulhulsey.gonetoosoon.org/memorial/

.

Yvonne's daughter - Laura Rhodes - 4/1991 - 9/4/2004  http://laurarhodes.gonetoosoon.org/memorial/

.

Barbara's daughter - Hattie Shanetae Pope - 11/7/1974 - 5/19/2007 http://hattie-pope.last-memories.com/

.

Maureen's daughter - McKayla Geisinger - 12/20/1993 - 3/19/2007 http://www.virtual-memorials.com/main.php?action=reflections&mem_id=8668

.

Sara's son - Robert Hailes - 4/2/1988 - 7/12/2006  http://robert-lee-hailes.memory-of.com

.

Natalie's son - Anthony Paul Wodzinski - 1/18/1991 - 6/10/2006  http://anthonypaulwodzinski.com/